Dream Garden

Nothing like cold temps and snow to get me thinking about what I ultimately want to do with my garden!  Last post had a plan for my existing garden, but after some estimates and shrewd requests for materials, it looks like my dream garden is going to work out.  I made this plan the same day as my previous one, and I can’t stop thinking about it.  Something about it feels very “right”.    The little bit of enginerd in my blood is also charmed by the straight lines and neatness about the plan.  I’m going to do my damndest to make this work this spring.  We’ll see what happens.

One response to “Dream Garden

  1. Pingback: My Dream Came True! «

Leave a Reply

